The Oaklandon Youth Organization offers a comprehensive slate of programs including offseason Winter Workouts, Spring Season, summer travel ball tournaments and Fall Ball. For a summary of key dates throughout the year, please reference this calendar summary below. Please note, all dates are subject to change. If you have any questions, please contact an OYO Board Member for additional information.

DAY(S) DATE(S) ACTIVITY
Sundays & Wednesdays January 5-March 11 Winter Workouts
Thursday March 5 Spring Season Coaches' Meeting
Saturday March 14 Practices Begin
Saturday-Sunday March 21-22 Park Prep Days
Saturday April 11 Scrimmage Day
Saturday April 18 Opening Day
Monday May 4 Weeknight Games Begin
Sunday May 31 David Manlove Tournament
Wednesday June 3 Pre-Tournament Coaches Meeting
Monday-Thursday June 8-18 Rec League Tournament
Saturday June 13 Future of OYO Parade
Friday June 19 All-Star Games
Tuesday-Tuesday June 22-27 JBB Rec League Tournament
Friday-Sunday June 26-28 14U/16U Softball Tournament
Wed.-Sunday July 1-5 Bill Sturm Tournament
Thursday-Sunday July 9-12 Bomber Bash | Storm Smash
Thursday-Sunday July 16-19 Bomber Bash
Wednesday July 29 Fall Ball Coaches' Meeting
Saturday-Sunday August 1-2 Park Prep Days
Sunday August 2 Teams Finalized
Sunday August 9 Practices Begin
Sunday August 30 Opening Day | Games Begin
Sunday September 13 Picture Day
Sunday September 27 Regular Season Ends
Sunday September 27 Pre-Tournament Coaches Meeting
Sunday October 4 Fall Ball Tournament
Sunday October 11 Fall Ball Tournament (Rain Date)